Our Staff

Access 21 Logo

You can contact our staff by telephone at 704-377-8988 or click on their email address to send them an email with your question.


Executive Director

John Rocco
jrocco@cmpac.org


Operations Manager

James Rossi
jrossi@cmpac.org


Administrative Assistant

Rose Lillia
tvaccess21@cmpac.org


Technology Coordinator

Bren Long
blong@cmpac.org


Member Outreach Coordinator

Dawn Gibson
dgibson@cmpac.org


Training Supervisor

Hugh "Bubba" Noell
bnoell@cmpac.org


Studio Coordinators

Sincere Connor
sconnor@cmpac.org


Dan Hood
dhood@cmpac.org


Scott Reeves
sreeves@cmpac.org


Lauren Ruggiero
lruggiero@cmpac.org